CONTACTS

PRESIDENT

Jon – 0403429643
President@gracedaleparktennisclub.club

TREASURER

Manny – 0404067917
Treasurer@gracedaleparktennisclub.club

MEMBERSHIP INQUIRIES / RENEWALS

Manny – 0404067917
Memberships@gracedaleparktennisclub.club

SATURDAY SENIOR CONVENOR

Heather – 0437040388
Seniorconvenor@gracedaleparktennisclub.club

SATURDAY JUNIOR CONVENOR

Carol – 0410501703
Juniorconvenor@gracedaleparktennisclub.club

HOT SHOTS COMMUNITY PLAY

Heather – 0437040388

MID WEEK CONVENOR

Janice Martin- 0422290795

NIGHT COMP CONVENOR

Brian Cook – 9870 0493
Nightcompconvenor@gracedaleparktennisclub.club

COURT/VENUE HIRE

Leigh Morgan – 0411113748 (after hours and weekends)
*Please leave a message* during business hours
Do NOT phone during business hours please.


TENNIS CLUB PHONE – Only during Competition days

(03) 9879 3246

Advertisements